Davos, Switzerland
The Caspian Week Forum is a meeting of global leaders, visionaries, and experts. Caspian Week has three goals: to promote interaction between the Greater Caspian Region and the World; to improve cultural, political, business, and scientific ties; and to introduce and implement innovations and new technologies to the region.

It is our great pleasure to invite you to the next Caspian Week Forum which will take place from 15 to 17 November 2023 in Dubai, UAE at the Global Freight Summit.
The Caspian Week Forum 2023 will address the region's challenges by exploring new logistic corridors and integrating logistics, trading, and financial aspects into one system. This endeavor is paramount, given the complexities of the GCR and the necessity for seamless cross-border operations.
During Caspian Week 2023 stakeholders will explore investment opportunities, discuss regional challenges, and foster collaboration, attracting key global players interested in the potential of the GCR, with the ultimate goal to connect the region to the World in the areas of business, economics, education, science and culture.
We look forward to seeing you at Caspian Week 2023!